Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Glem Valley Flowers in Sudbury

At Glem Valley Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, thank you

5/5

Ms Collins - D2f Review

27th Jul, 2020

As always - excellent results

5/5

Mrs Branstetter - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2020

My daughter called to say she loved the flowers Iin the bouquet I ordered for her and they had a lovely perfume. Will definitely use this company again..

5/5

Mrs Paris - D2f Review

29th May, 2020

The florist kindly called to say the roses I asked for weren???t in stock and to suggest an alternative - which were made up and delivered within an hour or so! My mother was delighted with the beautiful bouquet - thank you!

5/5

Mrs Corcoran - D2f Review

26th May, 2020

Very quick reply after ordering online , and flowers delivered that same day very quickly even with covid-19 going on and restrictions. Flowers were very very nice and my mum was super happy with them , great service

5/5

Miss Bird - D2f Review

15th May, 2020

Very good communication and delivery would give 6 stars if I could!

5/5

Mrs Branstetter - D2f Review

7th May, 2020

Kept up to date with when my order will be received. Got sent a photo of the flowers, absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

28th Apr, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers, a happy mum ????????

5/5

Mrs Robinson - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2020

Very beautiful flowers and a great service

5/5

Miss Thomson - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2020

Lovely display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2019